The Best Herbal Blends for Better Breathing, Allergies & More!

Why use herbs for allergy and respiratory support?anise-herbal-tea-herbs

  • They have a long history (centuries long!) of safe, side-effect free use
  • They’re non-habit forming
  • They help the body restore balance and function at its best
  • Traditionally, they’ve been shown to relieve respiratory complaints and infections
  • They work naturally and gently to support optimal respiratory function

 

 

HERBAL RESPIRATORY FORMULA

A 100% herbal blend of elecampane, nettle, anise, elder, thyme, licorice, and bayberry.

Historical uses of these herbs include:

  • Clear brolandingpage_lnchial breathing
  • Regular, unrestricted air flow
  • Strong immune function
  • Healthy respiratory response to pollen
  • Calm, clear lungs
  • Soothed air passageways and tissues
  • Reduced response to allergens
  • Healthy circulation, digestion, and kidney function

 

RESP-ELEVEN

A synergistic blend of horseradish, alfalfa, pleurisy, fenugreek, molasses, thyme, cayenne, hyssop, bee pollen, slippery elm, and yerba santa.

Historical uses of these herbs include:landingpage_l1

  • Healthy, open airflow in sinuses and lungs
  • Clear, even breathing
  • Reduced inflammation in distressed tissues
  • Strong immune response
  • Improved digestion, circulation, and kidney function
  • Enhanced vitality and energy
  • A rich supply of phytonutrients and minerals
  • Balanced body temperature

 

TESTIMONIES

Melinda E.,

I had sinus and ear problems all my life. After a month on the Resp Eleven, I was able to get off all prescription meds, and overall, the pain and pressure in my sinuses have gone.

Ivette R.,

My twelve year old son has very sensitive allergies. All his allergy tests came back positive. He’s been using medication and inhalers to cover it for 5-6 years. He coughs, wheezes, and suffers severe asthma. He started using ALJ in November with good results and added Resp Eleven in May the following year for allergy season. He noticed improvement in  2 weeks! Now he’s off all medication.

Abbie L.,

The day before my best friend’s wedding, I had an awful cold. The infection was in my chest. I was so raspy I could barely talk. Jim recommended Herbal Respiratory Formula. I took it faithfully all that day until bed. By the next day, my cold was 90% gone. I could breathe clearly, and I no longer sounded sick. I was amazed!

Reach us by phone at (423) 899-8422 or by email at naturesfinestnutrition (at) gmail.com.
Visit us on our website and Facebook! We’re always happy to help!herbal_tea_herbs

Disclaimer: I do not directly or indirectly give medical advice or prescribe through alternative treatment.  I recommend that people contact their doctor if they need a medical diagnosis. I assume no responsibility if anyone decides to use this information, which is of historical value, for they are choosing to prescribe for themselves. Healing is sometimes a slow process, and I suggest that you do not stop taking any medications without the guidance of a doctor.

Leave a Reply

