Eliminate Fatigue & Balance Your Hormones – NeoLife Style!

Designed by a registered nurse, this three-product program, taken faithfully, will encourage the endocrine gland system (the adrenal, pineal and pituitary glands, thyroid, thymus, pancreas, ovaries/testes, hypothalamus, gastrointestinal tract, and the parathyroid gland) back into balance.

The three products included in this program are as follows:

1. FORMULA IV PLUS (the two green pills in ProVitality Plus)landingpage_l

While vitamins and minerals are critical for proper health, they alone aren’t enough. The body also needs lipids and sterols from grains, found in NeoLife’s Tre-En-En grain concentrates. While some nutrients can be gleaned from our diets, it is very difficult to achieve the broad spectrum or concentration the body requires due to soil depletion and over-processing of foods.

This is where Formula IV steps in. Complete with Tre-En-En, this gluten-free combination works in the body to:

  • Correct chronic fatigue
  • Support utilization and absorption of nutrients
  • Nourish and cleanse at the cellular level
  • Aid digestion with enzymes
  • Improve cardiovascular health
  • Promote overall growth and development
  • Synthesize the utilization of protein and carbohydrates
  • Provide all the “links of life” necessary for proper health

 

2. MULTI-MINlandingpage_m

Minerals make up 4-5% of the human body weight and are critical for normal body function. Building blocks of bones, teeth, soft tissue, muscle, blood, and nerve cells, minerals are crucial to muscle response, nervous system communication, digestion,
metabolism, and production of hormones and antibodies. They also regulate water balance, acids, bases, and other important substances.

Due to soil depletion, or emotional or physical stress in the body, mineral deficiencies can be common. Thus, supplementing with a high-quality multi-mineral is of utmost importance.

NeoLife’s Multi-Min:

  • Uses chelation to assure the highest levels of bioavailability
  • Contains a broad spectrum of minerals, including calcium, magnesium, phosphorus, phosphorous, zinc, molybdenum, selenium, chromium, copper, iron, manganese, iodine, and more
  • Supplies a unique Trace Mineral Blend from a variety of sea algae, including kelp, Irish Moss, sea dulse, and more
  • Includes vitamin D for calcium absorption and healthy bones
  • Chooses only organic food sources

 

3. NEOLIFESHAKE PROTEIN

Considered a building block of nutrition, protein is needed in every cell in the body. Used to build and to regulate enzyme, antibody and hormone production, and to also build muscles, bones, blood, skin, and other tissues, it’s not hard to see why it’s so vital.

Yet while most Americans glean enough protein from their diets, they’re not getting balanced protein from quality sources. The most common protein sources are processed, inorganic red meat, eggs, and dairy.

A high-quality protein should have:nl shake

  • All 22 amino acids, both those considered essential and non-essential
  • Naturally low cholesterol and fat quantities
  • Metabolically balanced protein, carbohydrate, and fat ratios

What sets the NeoLifeShake apart?

  • Glycemic Response Controlled technology (GR2 technology). This keeps blood sugar steady throughout the day to minimize fat storage and promote fat burning
  • Muscle-retaining BCAAs to keep muscle while encouraging fat loss.
  • Provides 25 essential vitamins and minerals per two-scoop serving
  • Contains 18 grams of protein and 5 grams of fiber per serving
  • Supplies whole-food based Vitamin C, bioflavonoids and other antioxidants
  • Promotes easy digestion with NeoLife’s Multi Enzyme Blend
  • Curbs appetite
  • Supports heart health
  • Mixes easily and deliciously in water

The NeoLife Shake is free of:shake2bvitamine2bneolife2btelefono2b34952560582bwww-gnld-goldenproducts-blogspot-it2bperdere2bpeso

  • Artificial sweeteners, flavors or colors
  • Gluten
  • GMOS
  • Preservatives
  • Cholesterol
  • Saturated fats
  • Trans fats or hydrogenated fats
  • Lactose

 

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIES:

Marty N., 
After my Iridology appointment, Jim put me on a mild cleanse followed by the NeoLife glandular program. I lost 30 pounds in 6 months. My blood pressure decreased, and as I increased my water intake, the swelling around my ankles decreased. My lymphatic system was cleansed and my energy increased, so now I’m able to do more work around the house. I’m thrilled!

Katie D.,
When I was seventeen, I ate so much sugar I was to the point my doctors told me I was probably diabetic. I switched to eating ‘diet’ foods.
Eighteen years later down that road, drinking multiple Diet Cokes a day, my hormones were way out of whack. I had no energy, I couldn’t sleep, my emotions were all over the place, and I had shingles on my head.
After speaking with Jim, I quit drinking Diet Coke – cold turkey. I started on the Glandular Program (Formula IV, Multi-Min & NeoLife Shake) and I’ve seen a big difference in my hormone balance. I have more energy, my emotions are in check, and I can sleep!
I convinced my mother-in-law to stop drinking Diet Coke, too. We’re feeling so much better!

Teresa H.,
I had no energy and a friend told me about Jim. Jim suggested the Glandular program. After a month I felt better than I ever had.

 

Disclaimer: We do not directly or indirectly give medical advice or prescribe through alternative treatment.  We recommend that people contact their doctor if they need a medical diagnosis. We assume no responsibility if anyone decides to use this information, which is of historical value, for they are choosing to prescribe for themselves. Healing is sometimes a slow process, and we suggest that you do not stop taking any medications without the guidance of a doctor.

Sources:
http://static.gnld.com.s3.amazonaws.com/us/product/3105/FormulaIVplus_Brochure_English_web.pdf
http://static.gnld.com.s3.amazonaws.com/us/product/3840/flyer/NeoLifeShakeBrochureEng.pdf
http://s3.amazonaws.com/static.gnld.com/us/product/3410/fastfacts.pdf

Leave a Reply

